U10 Girls Chill Spring League Schedule

Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
5/21/2024 Tuesday 5:30pm Yellow Forest CP3C
5/21/2024 Tuesday 5:30pm Purple Red CP3D
5/23/2024 Thursday 5:30pm Red Forest CP3C
5/23/2024 Thursday 5:30pm Purple Yellow CP3D
5/28/2024 Tuesday 5:30pm Yellow Red CP3C
5/28/2024 Tuesday 5:30pm Forest Purple CP3D
5/30/2024 Thursday 5:30pm Red Purple CP3C
5/30/2024 Thursday 5:30pm Forest Yellow CP3D
6/4/2024 Tuesday 5:30pm Yellow Purple CP3C
6/4/2024 Tuesday 5:30pm Forest Red CP3D
6/06/2024 Thursday No Games Scheduled
6/11/2024 Tuesday 5:30pm Purple Forest CP3C
6/11/2024 Tuesday 5:30pm Red Yellow CP3D
6/13/2024 Thursday 5:30pm Yellow Forest CP3C
6/13/2024 Thursday 5:30pm Purple Red CP3D
6/18/2024 Tuesday 5:30pm Red Forest CP3C
6/18/2024 Tuesday 5:30pm Purple Yellow CP3D
6/20/2024 Thursday 5:30pm Yellow Red CP3C
6/20/2024 Thursday 5:30pm Forest Purple CP3D
6/25/2024 Tuesday 5:30pm Red Purple CP3C
6/25/2024 Tuesday 5:30pm Forest Yellow CP3D