U6 COED RECREATIONAL SCHEDULE

U6 COED SCHEDULE
Date Day Time Visitor Home Field
7/5/2021 Monday 5:00pm WHITE BLACK CHAPPLES 1
7/5/2021 Monday 5:00pm FOREST SKY CHAPPLES 2
7/5/2021 Monday 5:00pm RED GOLD CHAPPLES 3
7/5/2021 Monday 5:00pm GREEN LIME CHAPPLES 4
7/7/2021 Wednesday 5:00pm GOLD BLACK CHAPPLES 1
7/7/2021 Wednesday 5:00pm FOREST WHITE CHAPPLES 2
7/7/2021 Wednesday 5:00pm SKY GREEN CHAPPLES 3
7/7/2021 Wednesday 5:00pm LIME RED CHAPPLES 4
7/9/2021 Friday 5:00pm GREEN FOREST CHAPPLES 1
7/9/2021 Friday 5:00pm BLACK LIME CHAPPLES 2
7/9/2021 Friday 5:00pm WHITE GOLD CHAPPLES 3
7/9/2021 Friday 5:00pm RED SKY CHAPPLES 4
7/12/2021 Monday 5:00pm LIME GOLD CHAPPLES 1
7/12/2021 Monday 5:00pm FOREST RED CHAPPLES 2
7/12/2021 Monday 5:00pm SKY BLACK CHAPPLES 3
7/12/2021 Monday 5:00pm GREEN WHITE CHAPPLES 4
7/14/2021 Wednesday 5:00pm WHITE LIME CHAPPLES 1
7/14/2021 Wednesday 5:00pm RED GREEN CHAPPLES 2
7/14/2021 Wednesday 5:00pm GOLD SKY CHAPPLES 3
7/14/2021 Wednesday 5:00pm BLACK FOREST CHAPPLES 4
7/19/2021 Monday 5:00pm SKY LIME CHAPPLES 1
7/19/2021 Monday 5:00pm RED WHITE CHAPPLES 2
7/19/2021 Monday 5:00pm GREEN BLACK CHAPPLES 3
7/19/2021 Monday 5:00pm FOREST GOLD CHAPPLES 4
7/21/2021 Wednesday 5:00pm BLACK RED CHAPPLES 1
7/21/2021 Wednesday 5:00pm LIME FOREST CHAPPLES 2
7/21/2021 Wednesday 5:00pm WHITE SKY CHAPPLES 3
7/21/2021 Wednesday 5:00pm GOLD GREEN CHAPPLES 4
7/23/2021 Friday 5:00pm SKY FOREST CHAPPLES 1
7/23/2021 Friday 5:00pm GOLD RED CHAPPLES 2
7/23/2021 Friday 5:00pm LIME GREEN CHAPPLES 3
7/23/2021 Friday 5:00pm BLACK WHITE CHAPPLES 4
7/26/2021 Monday 5:00pm WHITE FOREST CHAPPLES 1
7/26/2021 Monday 5:00pm BLACK GOLD CHAPPLES 2
7/26/2021 Monday 5:00pm GREEN SKY CHAPPLES 3
7/26/2021 Monday 5:00pm RED LIME CHAPPLES 4
7/28/2021 Wednesday 5:00pm FOREST GREEN CHAPPLES 1
7/28/2021 Wednesday 5:00pm GOLD WHITE CHAPPLES 2
7/28/2021 Wednesday 5:00pm LIME BLACK CHAPPLES 3
7/28/2021 Wednesday 5:00pm SKY RED CHAPPLES 4