U4 COED SCHEDULE - Please remember this is a Player/Parent participation program.

DATE TIME FIELD 9 FIELD 10 FIELD 11
Monday July 5 6:15pm SILVER ROYAL PURPLE
Wednesday July 7 6:15pm SILVER ROYAL PURPLE
Friday July 9 6:15pm SILVER ROYAL PURPLE
Monday July 12 6:15pm SILVER ROYAL PURPLE
Wednesday July 14 6:15pm SILVER ROYAL PURPLE
Monday July 19 6:15pm SILVER ROYAL PURPLE
Wednesday July 21 6:15pm SILVER ROYAL PURPLE
Friday July 23 6:15pm SILVER ROYAL PURPLE
Monday July 26 6:15pm SILVER ROYAL PURPLE
Wednesday July 28 6:15pm SILVER ROYAL PURPLE

U4 COED SCHEDULE - Please remember this is a Player/Parent participation program.